Skip to Main Content
Contact Us
×
Contact Us!
800 Troy Schenectady Rd, Suite 204
Latham, New York 12110
518-438-2500
cdlc@cdlc.org
Have a specific question?
Visit our
staff directory
to submit a question!
Toggle navigation
Home
About
General Information
Board & Governance
Committees
Staff & Contact Information
Communications
Becoming a Member
Member Directory
Services & Programs
Ask the Archivist
Ask the Lawyer
Ask Us 24/7
Cataloging
Continuing Education
Grants
Interest Groups
Hospital Library Service Program
Job Postings
Medical Information Services Program
Sharing
Discovery
LiNX
Partial Union Catalog
New York Heritage at CDLC
NYS Historic Newspapers
Resource Sharing
Interlibrary Loan
ILL Directory
DAP: Direct Access Program
Coordinated Collection Development Aid
Delivery Information
Guides
Advocacy for Libraries
Artificial Intelligence and Libraries
Archives Links
Cataloging Resources
Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion
Health Resources
Consumer Health
HLSP Health Related Resources
Trauma-Informed Libraries
Login
Search our site
Search
CDLC
Home
Committees
Collection Development Committee
Collection Development Policy Examples
Search Our Website
Search
Collection Development Committee
This guide provides information about the Collection Development Committee including the membership roster, general charges, past minutes, resources, and past events.
Overview
CCDA Subject Assignments
Minutes
Resources
Collection Development Policy Examples
Library Tours in 2020
Academic Library Collection Development Policy Examples
SUNY Schenectady County Community College Collection Development Policy
Union College Collection Development Policy
Public Library Collection Development Policy Examples
Clifton Park Halfmoon Public Library Collection Development and Materials Selection Policy
<<
Previous:
Resources
Next:
Library Tours in 2020 >>
© 2024 cdlc.org | Capital District Library Council
800 Troy Schenectady Rd, Latham New York 12110
Phone: 518-438-2500
Directions
